Institution

Name: Technical University of¬†KoŇ°ice
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
ID code:  SK KOSICE03
Rector:¬† Dr.h.c. prof. Ing. Stanislav KmeŇ•, CSc.
URL: http://www.tuke.sk

Vice-Rector for international relations: doc. Ing. Radovan Hud√°k, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2013
E-mail: Radovan.Hudak@tuke.sk

Erasmus+ KA103 Institutional Coordinators
Ing. Nat√°lia VaŇ°kov√°, PhD. (student mobility)
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2114
E-mail: Natalia.Vaskova@tuke.sk

Ing. Denisa Popierov√° (employees mobility)
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovensko
Tel.: +421 55 602 2127
E-mail: denisa.popierova@tuke.sk

 

Faculty Coordinators

Faculty of Mining, Ecology, Process Control and Geotechnologies

doc. Ing. Andrea Rosov√°, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovensko
Tel: +421 55 602 2391, +421 55 602 3144
E-mail: Andrea.Rosova@tuke.sk
br

doc. Ing. ńĹubica Koz√°kov√°, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel: +421 55 602 2990
E-mail: Lubica.Kozakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Materials, Metallurgy and Recycling

Mgr. MaroŇ° Halama, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2537
E-mail: maros.halama@tuke.sk

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

prof. Ing. Jozef Bocko, CSc. (student mobility)
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2920
E-mail: jozef.bocko@tuke.sk

prof. Ing. J√°n Slota, PhD. (employees mobility)
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 3545
E-mail: jan.slota@tuke.sk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

doc. Ing. M√°ria Gamcov√°, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 4180, +421 55 602 2828
E-mail: Maria.Gamcova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Civil Engineering

RNDr. Katarína Krajníková, PhD. (student mobility)
Address: VysokoŇ°kolsk√° 4, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 4387
E-mail: katarina.krajnikova@tuke.sk

 

doc. Ing. Martina ZeleŇą√°kov√°, PhD. (employees mobility)
Address: VysokoŇ°kolsk√° 4, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 4270
E-mail: martina.zelenakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Economics

doc. Ing. MVDr. J√°n Buleca, PhD.
Address: Nńõmcovej 32, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2141
E-mail: jan.buleca@tuke.sk

Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with a seat in PreŇ°ov

Ing. Zuzana ҆oltysov√°, PhD.
Address: Bayerova 1, PreŇ°ov, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 6402
E-mail: zuzana.soltysova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Arts

doc. Ing. DuҰan ҆uch, PhD.
Address:¬† GreŇ°√°kova 6, 040 01 KoŇ°ice
Tel.: +421 55 622 4373, +421 55 622 3034
E-mail: Dusan.Such@tuke.sk

Faculty of Aeronautics

Ing. Lucia Melníková, PhD.
Address: Rampov√° 7, 041 21 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 6195
E-mail: lucia.melnikova@tuke.sk