Institution

Name: Technical University of¬†KoŇ°ice
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
ID code:  SK KOSICE03
Rector:¬† prof. Ing. Stanislav KmeŇ•, CSc.
URL: http://www.tuke.sk

Vice-Rector for international relations: prof. Ing. Vladimír Modrák, CSc.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2013
E-mail: Vladimir.Modrak@tuke.sk

Erasmus+ KA103 coordinator
Monika Ga√°lov√°
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2114
E-mail: monika.gaalova@tuke.sk

 

Faculty of Mining, Ecology, Process Control and Geotechnology

doc. Ing. ńĹubica Koz√°kov√°, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel: +421 55 602 2391, +421 55 602 2990
E-mail: Lubica.Kozakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Materials, Metallurgy and Recycling

Mgr. MaroŇ° Halama, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2537
E-mail: maros.halama@tuke.sk

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Ing. Melichar Kopas, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2522
E-mail: Melichar.Kopas@tuke.sk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Ing. M√°ria Gamcov√°, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 4180, +421 55 602 2828
E-mail: Maria.Gamcova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Civil Engineering

doc. Ing. Daniela K√°poszt√°sov√°, PhD.
Address: VysokoŇ°kolsk√° 4, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 4351
E-mail: daniela.kaposztasova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Economics

doc. Ing. MVDr. J√°n Buleca, PhD.
Address: Nńõmcovej 32, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2141
E-mail: jan.buleca@tuke.sk

Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with a seat in PreŇ°ov

prof. Ing. J√°n Piteńĺ, PhD.
Address: FVT Dean‚Äôs Office, Bayerova 1, PreŇ°ov, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 51 602 6455, +421 55 602 6430
E-mail: Jan.Pitel@tuke.sk

Faculty of Arts

doc. Ing. DuҰan ҆uch, PhD.
Address:¬† GreŇ°√°kova 6, 040 01 KoŇ°ice
Tel.: +421 55 622 4373, +421 55 622 3034
E-mail: Dusan.Such@tuke.sk

Faculty of Aviation

Ing. Lucia Melníková, PhD.
Address: Rampov√° 7, 041 21 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 6195
E-mail: lucia.melnikova@tuke.sk