Institution

Name: Technical University of Košice
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
ID code:  SK KOSICE03
Rector:  Dr.h.c. prof. Ing. Stanislav Kmeť, CSc.
URL: http://www.tuke.sk

Vice-Rector for international relations and mobility: doc. Ing. Radovan Hudák, PhD.
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2013
E-mail: radovan.hudak@tuke.sk

Erasmus+ KA107 coordinator
Ing. Katarína Valentová
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2135
E-mail:  Katarina.Valentova@tuke.sk

 

Faculty of Mining, Ecology, Process Control and Geotechnology

doc. Ing. Ľubica Kozáková, PhD.
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel: +421 55 602 2391
E-mail: Lubica.Kozakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Materials, Metallurgy and Recycling

Mgr. Maroš Halama, PhD.
Adresa: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovensko
Tel.: +421 55 602 2315, +421 55 602 2537
E-mail: Maros.Halama@tuke.sk

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

doc. Ing. Peter Frankovský, PhD. (student mobility)
Adresa: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovensko
Tel.: +421 55 602 2623
E-mail: Peter.Frankovsky@tuke.sk

prof. Ing. Ján Slota, PhD. (employee mobility)
Adresa: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovensko
Tel.: +421 55 602 2907
E-mail: Jan.Slota@tuke.sk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

doc. Ing. Mária Gamcová, PhD.
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2296
E-mail: Maria.Gamcova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Civil Engineering

doc. Ing. Martina Zeleňáková, PhD.
Adresa: Vysokoškolská 4, 042 00 Košice, Slovensko
Tel.: +421 55 602 4270
E-mail: Martina.Zelenakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Economics

doc. Ing. MVDr. Ján Buleca, PhD.
Adresa: Němcovej 32, 042 00 Košice, Slovensko
Tel.: +421 55 602 2141
E-mail: Jan.Buleca@tuke.sk

Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with a seat in Prešov

prof. Ing. Ján Piteľ, PhD.
Address: FVT Dean’s Office, Bayerova 1, Prešov, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 51 602 6426
E-mail: Jan.Pitel@tuke.sk

Faculty of Arts

doc. Ing. Dušan Šuch, PhD.
Address:  Grešákova 6, 040 01 Košice
Tel.: +421 55 622 4413
E-mail: Dusan.Such@tuke.sk

Faculty of Aviation

doc. Ing. Pavol Kurdel, PhD.
Address: Rampová 7, 041 21 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 6147
E-mail:  Pavol.Kurdel@tuke.sk