Institution

Name: Technical University of Košice
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
ID code:  SK KOSICE03
Rector:  prof. Ing. Stanislav Kmeť, CSc.
URL: http://www.tuke.sk

Vice-Rector for international relations: prof. Ing. Vladimír Modrák, CSc.
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2013
E-mail: Vladimir.Modrak@tuke.sk

Erasmus+ KA107 coordinator
Ing. Katarína Valentová
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2135
E-mail:  Katarina.Valentova@tuke.sk

 

Faculty of Mining, Ecology, Process Control and Geotechnology

doc. Ing. Ľubica Kozáková, PhD.
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel: +421 55 602 2391
E-mail: Lubica.Kozakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Materials, Metallurgy and Recycling

prof. Ing. Alena Pribulová, PhD.
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2752
E-mail: Alena.Pribulova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

prof. Ing. Janette Brezinová, PhD. (staff)
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2907, +421 55 602 3542
E-mail: Janette.Brezinova@tuke.sk

doc. Ing. Ján Kráľ, PhD. (students)
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2165
E-mail: Jan.Kral.2@tuke.sk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Ing. Mária Gamcová, PhD.
Address: Letná 9, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2296
E-mail: Maria.Gamcova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Civil Engineering

doc. Ing. Peter Mesároš, PhD.
Address: Vysokoškolská 4, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 4143
E-mail: Peter.Mesaros@tuke.sk

Faculty of Economics

doc. Ing. Marianna Siničáková, PhD.
Address: Němcovej 32, 042 00 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2665
E-mail: Marianna.Sinicakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with a seat in Prešov

prof. Ing. Ján Piteľ, PhD.
Address: FVT Dean’s Office, Bayerova 1, Prešov, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 51 602 6426
E-mail: Jan.Pitel@tuke.sk

Faculty of Arts

doc. Ing. Dušan Šuch, PhD.
Address:  Grešákova 6, 040 01 Košice
Tel.: +421 55 622 4413
E-mail: Dusan.Such@tuke.sk

Faculty of Aviation

doc. Ing. Pavol Kurdel, PhD.
Address: Rampová 7, 041 21 Košice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 6147
E-mail:  Pavol.Kurdel@tuke.sk