Institution

Name: Technical University of¬†KoŇ°ice
Address: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
ID code:  SK KOSICE03
Rector: Dr.¬†h.¬†c. prof. h.¬†c.¬†prof. Ing. Stanislav KmeŇ•,¬†DrSc.
URL: http://www.tuke.sk

Vice-Rector for international relations and mobility: prof. Ing. Radovan Hud√°k, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2013
E-mail: radovan.hudak@tuke.sk

Erasmus+ KA107 Institutional coordinator
Ing. Katarína Valentová
Address: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2135
E-mail:  Katarina.Valentova@tuke.sk

 

Faculty Coordinators

Faculty of Mining, Ecology, Process Control and Geotechnologies

doc. Ing. ńĹubica Koz√°kov√°, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
Tel: +421 55 602 2391
E-mail: Lubica.Kozakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Materials, Metallurgy and Recycling

Mgr. MaroŇ° Halama, PhD.
Adresa: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2315, +421 55 602 2537
E-mail: Maros.Halama@tuke.sk

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

doc. Ing. Peter Frankovsk√Ĺ, PhD. (student mobility)
Adresa: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2623
E-mail: Peter.Frankovsky@tuke.sk

prof. Ing. J√°n Slota, PhD. (employee mobility)
Adresa: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2907
E-mail: Jan.Slota@tuke.sk

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

doc. Ing. M√°ria Gamcov√°, PhD.
Address: Letn√° 1/9, 042 00 KoŇ°ice – Sever, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2296
E-mail: Maria.Gamcova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Civil Engineering

prof. Ing. Martina ZeleŇą√°kov√°, PhD.
Adresa: VysokoŇ°kolsk√° 4, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 4270
E-mail: Martina.Zelenakova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Economics

doc. Ing. MVDr. J√°n Buleca, PhD.
Adresa: Nńõmcovej 32, 042 00 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 2141
E-mail: Jan.Buleca@tuke.sk

Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with a seat in PreŇ°ov

doc. Ing. Lucia Knapńć√≠kov√°, PhD., Ing.-Paed.IGIP
Address: FVT Dean‚Äôs Office, Bayerova 1, PreŇ°ov, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 51 602 6407
E-mail: Lucia.Knapcikova@tuke.sk

Faculty of Arts

doc. Ing. DuҰan ҆uch, PhD.
Address:¬† GreŇ°√°kova 6, 040 01 KoŇ°ice
Tel.: +421 55 622 4413
E-mail: Dusan.Such@tuke.sk

Faculty of Aeronautics

doc. Ing. Pavol Kurdel, PhD.
Address: Rampov√° 7, 041 21 KoŇ°ice, Slovakia
Tel.: +421 55 602 6147
E-mail:  Pavol.Kurdel@tuke.sk