Partner institutions
in EU and EEA

Each partner institution must have a valid bilateral agreement with TUKE or its faculty. University bilateral agreements cover specific fields and degrees of study.

The list of EU Member States that participate in actions of the Erasmus+ Programme can be found at

University bilateral agreements include specific areas of all faculties and are also dependent on the degree of study.

University Bilateral Agreements

Valid bilateral treaties

The Faculty of Mining, Ecology, Process Control and Geotechnologies

The Faculty of Metallurgy, Materials and Recycling

The Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

The Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

The Faculty of Civil Engineering

The Faculty of Economics

The Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies

The Faculty of Arts

The Faculty of Aeronautics